✦ I <3 FROGS ✦

Yesterday parent teacher conference day so I spent an hour walking around talking to each teacher for five minutes each. I also had to talk to the IB dp coordinator. I was really nervous but I guess it was finee! So tired when u came home though haha!

Today we have the day off and I really have to study... Swedish oral tomorrow, lots of math and french...

I took the time to take pics of all my sweeties who makes my days lighter ;) don't even try to count them (!!!! :@ ) cus they are not just a number, they are all special :pp (I hope I didnt miss one, but I kinda have a feeling i did :s )

Have fun today! Kisses and hugs from me! :*

image description

image description

image description

image description

image description

image description

image description


image description

image description

image description

image description

 

 

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0