TWO...ONE...ZEROOOO!!!

Two more days and then speech day! After speech day it is summer summer vacation!

Today has been a day full of nothing, which can be important too! It started with IB dp preparing, which made me a bit scared for next year.. :s but still excited, I think it could be fun :) But then some people will move away, and some I will miss a lot :(

well, well, no more homework! and the two last days will be chilly. Then its speech day :) Tomorrow I will have:
P.E: Gymnastics
Biology/Chemistry: watch a movie
Humanities: watch the newscasts we made (ours is hilarious!)
Art: Working on my project :)
and finally free period

this picture is taken on Moléson, anyway, you cant see the enormous views...



Hope you are enjoying your Tuesday evening !
// Ms. Clixx <3<3



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0