GYMNAESTRADA :)

I spent yesterday in town and thought that it would be smart to walk home and save the money to ice cream. SMART!! No.. :( I, J, L, and K had to walk all those kilometers with my sister yelling, complaining and crying in our ears. I will never do that again haha! not with her at least, it ended up that we had to carry her all the way home and now it’s us yelling and complaining about our backs x) When we came home we caught some Ben&Jery Ice cream and we felt that we had deserved it a lot!

Today we woke up very early, 6.30 (!!!!!) which is absolutely too early in the summer vacation. Me, J, L, K, and E went up to the post office and bought tickets for gymneastrada :) We took the bus up and in to the area. It was very fun :D and everyone was very good. I must say that the Stockholm guys was the best (maybe because they all looked so hot? haha noooo, not at all ;) ) , and after them the Swedish team with Santa Lucia, the national anthem, midsummer and many more Swedish traditions.


K, L, J, Me :)


Portugal's team -avatars


Sweden's team 1 :):) -trampett


Goodnight!
//Ms. Clixx <3<3



Kommentarer
Anonym

Hi! I'm from the Portugal's team Avatar and I hoped you enjoyed the show. I was searching the web for photos of us in Gymnaestrada and I was very glad when I saw your post.
Kisses from Silves-Portugal

Svar: HI! Oh Im so glad you found them then!! I live here in Swiss, and I was at the Gymnestrada show with some of my Swedish friends. I have more photos of you guys if you want more? You had an amazing show, really good! :)
AlexandraMarie

2012-06-19 @ 21:38:04


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0