☆ TOMORROW ☆

Tomorrow I am back in Switzerland to later go to Italy on vacation. It is going to be fun, but I will miss Sweden loads! :'(

Yesterday, Tuesday, I was in town with S and J, who I haven't seen for a very very long time! For lunch we had candy and I ate almost a whole package og Ahlgrens bilar (Ahlgren's cars)! Geez my stomach hurt later that day! I bought a shirt. When I came home I changed for training clothes and took the bus to my other lovely S's house. From there we took her moped to Lund city where we trained javelin! :D Later that night we had cosy girls' sleep over. We ate a lot that night. Both ice cream, fruit and sandwiches for "night food". Today when we woke up we took the bus to town and had a fun day there. I bought 4 new underwears, shorts and a new washing cream. I must say I am really happy with what I found.


Ahlgrens bilar in my heart!



Mine and Sofia's ice cream "night food" with appels to get it more healthy! haha :p
recipie: ice cream with cola flavour, apple, chocolate sauce, topping and candy!


Now I have to contune packing all y stuff for tomorrow.. See you soon!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0