TODAY'S LESSON

Today me, K, J and L went to some cliffs where we spent the day tanning and swimming in the lake (y Two girls, talking English to each other came and sat behind us. Today's lesson became: never talk about someone if they can hear it, no matter what. One of the girls where Swedish, and do I have to say more? :s Well, yes, L did say something about her, not very bad, but still. And when we found out she talked Swedish, because her phone called, we laughed very badly and we all dived into the lake.

This was one and probably the biggest lesson I learnt taday, never talk about someone if they can hear it, no matter what, of many. I have pictures from our day that I will put out tomorrow but now I am going to sleep.

Goodnight!! See you soon!
//Ms. Clixx <3<3



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0