CPH → GVA

Right now, I am packing for Switzerland tomorrow again. If feels very sad to leave Sweden, but I will be back in a week. I have to see the positive with it. One of my best friends, J,  is coming to visit me the whole week I am there, who I haven't seen for a very, very long time. The weather is warmer there, so we will probably be tanning a lot and eat ice cream!! haha. And swim and just live our lives :D I have so much to tell her about the last five weeks. Maybe even longer.

Here are some pictures so summerize those two weeks in Sweden:

 


Öresund Games, I competed in Javelin


Celebrated my uncle's birthday


Swam on Tylösand beach ☀


World Youth Games :D Some days were cold and we had goose bumps :p


I will really miss my garden here in Sweden... but I will be back soon.

See you tomorrow! Good night!
//Ms. Clixx <3<3



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0