✦ POINTLESS ✦

One more day has passed. Today I had Math, CAS, Fracais, Svenska and Art. I have nothing to say about the day except that I am very sleepy now. It´s good tho that always when I walk in to the art class room I am like "meeaahh" and I never know where to start, but when I walk out again Im full of inspiration and all I wanna do is more art! Too bad it last till I get on the bus and then it´s just fled out the other way. Oh well. Today for once Im writing in english, haha, too bad it is the day when I feel extra swedish. Now im just gonna take an other hour of doing nothing/napping/pausing and then Ill start with tomorrow´s homework. I ahve to finish my bio-design, math and french... bisous



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0