✦ OFFICIAL ✦

As some people already know, and it's start to spread now I feel like I have to wrote it here too. Though it is really hard to write, as it it's hard for me to accept it. This summer I'm moving back hone to Sweden, I'm gonna leave swiss. Sometimes I feel like it is exactly what I want because Sweden has always been my home. However lately I've started to accept that Swiss is my home and that it is where I am right now and that's where I have my life. There is not a single day anymore without missing people, both in Sweden and Switzerland. The fact that I'll leave Swiss and that I won't move back is scary. As well as I feel like a lost person in Sweden sometimes now days. In Swiss I have found my self as the Swedish girl, but in Sweden that doesn't work... I don't like talking about the move, i found it really hard. I just want people to know that, as well as I have to talk about it as I have to accept my future, which I'm both very happy for and sad. Bisous!<3

 



Kommentarer
Blossom

Love you! Tror alla som flyttar känner på samma sätt. Kram

2012-05-31 @ 10:28:25


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0