✦ AFTER A MESSY WEEK. ✦

Helluuu!! I have now decided to make a blog in english again! This is thanks to C! :D So Thank you a lot!

Yesterday was a pissy day.. I had a panick attack during school and yeah, not fun at all. But today I handed in the last papers with all the signatures on it, so now I am officially taking Biology instad of Physics! I had to explain for my physics teacher though, why I am not taking the subject anymore. Though time! But good practise I guess.. 

Well, Well, Today has been a good day :D Todays time table:
- Math
- CAS
- French
- Swedish!!!
- Art :D

I liked it alot,  but then tomorrow will be a harder day, and tonight I have had so much homework. But I made it. And I had time to blogg aswell! :D Now i am checking in onto my bed, sleep tight and dream about meee!! (not. hopefully :p)



HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRANMA! :D:D hope to see you soon ❤



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0