✦ WORKING -DOES IT EVER END? ✦

Soon time to sleep maybe? Tonight we had danish guest visiting us. Nice nice. Even though I did not know them, because they were firends of my sister. I watched a movie which was very nice, and a very long time ago. People actually complain about that I am so bad at watching movies, I nerver know which movie they are talking about. Now I am up working, doing homework for the rest of the week. I feel I am going to fail, and it will end up with that I have done the homework for Monday, but nothing else, just as usual. No, this week is going to be a change! I have to do lots of homework this week end so I can have some time of my own in the week. Otherwise I won't make it til Friday.. Doing work at saturday night is actually kind of cosy, if you have nothing else better to do. Just working in front of the computer, eating sweish candy ♥ and drinking tea :))  

But now my eye lids are all the way down companying my feet, so I am sctually going to bed soon. Good night everybody! Have a good night!



image description


Kommentarer
Emelie (: <3

Va fin du är <3 Plattat hår på den bilden? :) <3 saknar dig <3

2011-10-02 @ 21:35:32
URL: http://emphotograph.blogg.se/
AlexandraMarie

haha ja det hade jag :p Du är experten på att se det även på en med redan för platt hår haha!



PUSS jag saknar dig supermycket meed! <3

2011-10-02 @ 22:08:29
URL: http://msclix.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0