LOOK AGAINST THE LIGHT ☀

I am just back from an athletics competition which went more than bad. Nothing worked. Maybe its not that weird when you haven't trained long jump for a very long time.. well well, there is nothing more to do than reload the batteries for javelin tomorrow and hope for it to go better :) I am probably not the only one who gets so frustrated when a competition works out very bad. Sometimes I can be so disappointed of myself so I cry. I am just soooooo angry of myself! It didn't happen today, luckily, but still. The best you can do is just cry out as fast as possible, take a breath, pass it...get over it, and look forward against the other things.

The weather is nice today! Its still very cloudy but a few rays of sun is shining through and its getting warmer and warmer. A trip down to Båstad, and over to an island with my grandparents is how I am going to spend my afternoon :)) And I hope for even better weather cus Im bringing the bikini!! :D





my competition suit today :)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0