SWEDEN -LUND ☀

Helloo!
I am in Sweden now, and I have had an amazing time. I arrived last Monday and I haven't even had time to pack up my own bag yet.. :p I have been to town three times but haven't had time to buy me new ear rings yet, since I dropped one at the cinema... :( haha.

I brought the weather to Sweden. The whole week before had been rainy and boring, but now when I am here it is sunny and warm! Not as in Lausanne but still :D

So what can I say about life in Sweden so far.... crazy days and crazy nights? yeaup! x)
Monday: straight from the airport to town to meet M! I bought a new summer dress and Ocean Mist - Salt Water Spray. The Evening was spent with S around in my village just talking about everything, and yummying on candy.
Tuesday: I had to run down to the bus station, no I still haven’t learnt how to be on time for the bus.. In town I went to the hair dresser to get a new haircut, which was overdue. :p Back at home I had to change to training clothes to almost direct take the bus to town again to train javelin! :D At 8 o'clock I took the bus home again to take a fast shower and eat some food. Run down to centrum to meet R. We spent from 9 o’clock to 1 o’clock on the countryside of all the places, walking around in the middle of a field. x)
Wednesday: I had a javelin competition in the afternoon and straight after I went to M’s house and we watched the Hangover, which btw is a great movie.
Thursday: I spent the day in town with P, who I hadn’t seen for a very, very long time.Today it is Friday and tonight I have another javelin competition.

Have a great day!!
// Ms. Clixx <3<3



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0