✯ IMPULSE ✯

Very suddenly, I got an impulse that I had to get out running. And so I did. Now when I think back on it, it wasn't that smart because I have just had a cold. So now I have my fingers crossed that it didn't do any harm. I really love this kind of impulse though. "get out running!" it makes me feel good. I took my shorts, tank top, music in my ears and laced up my shoes.


When I came back I brought my dad with me to our back side garden to look at me when I threw javelin. I took a shower and then I stretched my muscles. I took my back a bit too hard and now it hurts as... Well, I hope it’s gone by tomorrow though I have a 1.5 hour ride to Halmstad, my next town in Sweden to visit.






Me upwarming throwing javelin before the competition started :)



My first throw in the competition ♥
Photos taken by: my dad -Micke


Have a good night and sleep tight!!
//Ms. Clixx <3<3



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0