BURNED.

The thick clouds disappared and it became a day on Tylösand beach. When I was about to leave after five hours, my dad asked me how many times I had used the sunscreen today. Well, none. I normally never burn, and I want to get tanned!! Dad: Well, then its your own fault, you might not want to sleep on your back tonight. After about a minute my back started to itch as h*ll!! My whole back and my backsides of my legs are more than red. I can't sit down without both legs and back hurts. AAOOUUCCHH!!
I have only burnt my lips and my chest before, and that was a loooong time ago... Now I have burnt my whole backside of me. -.-

Except from that I had a good time on the beach :)



Taken by me, on me, with my sister's ipod

Today's lesson: USE SUNSCREEN!

Good evening!
// Ms. Clixx <3<3



Kommentarer
Den som vet

Sol+salt+vatten=lätt att bränna sig

Förhindras av solskyddskräm.

2011-07-06 @ 21:06:56


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0