A COMEBACK?

The last couple of days I haven't been conected to internet and therefore I haven't been able to blogg. I miss it a lot, but I am not completely back....yet! I am inb Sweden now at my gradparents house. Lets back the tape for a bit.

I flew back to Sweden on the Tuesday and stayed at a J's house until Thursday evening. Then I took the train up to Halmstad to my grandparents house where now I am. I must say that the Swiss transportations is way more better than the swedish once which are just sooo comlicated! You have to check not only so that its the right place you are coming to wheh you arrive, you have to check so its the right comany -.-

Now I am in Halmstad and it seems like the bad weather is following me. No, the weather is fine. its actually like 25 degrees (y but then there is the rain. Rain, rain, and more rain.. Lucky that the mornings-afternoon at least is clear.

See you soon!! :DD



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0